Close

September 2021

Spiritual Development Class $25 each class

Tuesday, September 14, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Tuesday, September 28, 7:00 -9:30pm

Weekly Discussion, Healing, Drumming Meditation Circle ***Love Donation***

Wednesday, September 1, 7:00pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday, September 8, 7:00pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday, September 15, 7:00pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday, September 22, 7:00pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday, September 29, 7:00pm -9:45pm

Advanced Tarot Class $25 each class

Tuesday, September 7, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Tuesday, September 21, 7:00 - 9:30

Fall Equinox Celebration & Pitch-In Dinner

Saturday, September 25, 7:30pm

Ceremony will start at 7:30 with a pitch-in dinner to follow.

Bring a dish to share and come spend the evening with like minded people!

It is recommended that you call ahead and register for the classes so that our instructors will know how many students to plan for when setting up the classroom. Thank you and have a great month!!

 

 

 

 

Newsletter

Copyright 2017. All My Relations. All Rights Reserved