Close

October 2018

Weekly Discussion Circle

Discussion, Healing, Drumming & Meditation **Love Donations Welcome**

Wednesday,October 3, 7pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday, October 10, 7pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday, October 17, 7pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday, October 24, 7pm - 9:30pm

Beginning Numerology Classes - $60 Total Cost

Saturday, October 6, 1pm - 4pm

Saturday, October 20, 1pm - 4pm

Students Must Attend BOTH Classes. Classes may be paid for separately.

Advanced Tarot Class - $25 Each Class

Tuesday, October 2, 7pm - 9:30pm

Tuesday, October 16, 7pm - 9:30pm

Intuitive Development Class - $25

Tuesday, October 9, 7pm - 9:30pm

Tuesday, October 23, 7pm-9:30pm

Beginning to Meditate Class - $20

Monday, October 15, 7pm - 8:30pm

How to Lead a Charmed Life - $25

Saturday, October 27, 1pm-4pm

 

 

 

Newsletter

Copyright 2017. All My Relations. All Rights Reserved