Close

November 2018

Weekly Discussion Circle

Discussion, Healing, Drumming & Meditation **Love Donations Welcome**

Wednesday,November 7, 7pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday, November 14, 7pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday, November 21,7pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday, November 28, 7pm - 9:30pm

Intuitive Development Class - $25

Tuesday, November 27, 7 - 9:30pm

Closed November 22 - Thanksgiving

December 2018

Holiday Open House 10am-7pm

   Saturday, December 1, Special Sales, Door Prizes & Refreshments

Beginning to Use Stones & Crystals Class $25

Monday, December 3, 7-9:30pm

Advanced Tarot Class - $25 Each Class

Tuesday, December 4, 7pm - 9:30pm

Tuesday, December 18, 7pm - 9:30pm

Weekly Discussion Circle

Discussion, Healing, Drumming & Meditation ***Love Donations Welcomed***
Wednesday, December 5, 7-9:30pm

Wednesday, December 12, 7-9:30pm

Wedsnesday, December 19, 7-9:30pm

Wednesday, December 26, 7-9:30pm

Intuitive Development Class - $25

Tuesday, December 11, 7pm - 9:30pm

Winter Solstice Celebration

Saturday, December 22, 7:30-10:00pm

Ceremony, Pitch-in Dinner and gift exchange game

The ceremony usually lasts approx. 30minutes, then we eat, then

we play a fun gift exchange game. It is recommended the gift be

around $10, and could be appreciated by anyone who receives it.

CLOSED December 25 - Christmas Day

CLOSED January 1, New Year's Day

**It is recommended that you call and reserve your spot in the

classes so that our teachers will know how many students to plan for.

***We will post special holiday shopping hours closer to the month of December.

 

 

 

Newsletter

Copyright 2017. All My Relations. All Rights Reserved