Close

June 2019

Weekly Discussion Circle

Discussion, Healing, Drumming & Meditation **Love Donations Welcome**

Wednesday, June 5, 7pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday, June 12, 7pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday, June 19,7pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday, June 26, 7pm - 9:30pm

Intuitive Development Class - $25 

Tuesday, June 4, 7 - 9:30pm

Tuesday, June 18, 7 - 9:30pm

Advanced Tarot Class - $25 

Tuesday, June11, 7 - 9:30pm

Tuesday, June 25, 7 - 9:30pm

Reiki 1 Attunement Class

Monday, June 17, 7:00pm $100

Making Salves Class - $25

Thursday, June 20, 7:30 ALL Supplies are included in the cost of the class!

Psychic Fair

Saturday, June 22, 11am- 5pm $15 for 15 minutes

This is a special Fair Featuring our Advanced Tarot Students !!!

Summer Solstice Celebration & Pitch-In Dinner

Saturday, June 22, 7:30pm -9:30pm

Ceremony starts at 7:30, dinner to follow. Bring a dish to share and spend some time with like minded people!!

July 2019

Advanced Stones & Crystals Class $35

Monday, July 1, 7-9:45pm

It is recommended that you call ahead and register for the classes so that our instructors will know how many students to plan for when setting up the classroom. Thank you and have a great month!!

 

 

 

 

Newsletter

Copyright 2017. All My Relations. All Rights Reserved