Close

October 2019

Weekly Discussion Circle

Discussion, Healing, Drumming & Meditation **Love Donations Welcome**

Wednesday, October 2, 7pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday, October 9, 7pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday, October 16,7pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday, October 23, 7pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday, October 30, 7pm - 9:30pm

Intuitive Development Class - $25 each Class

Tuesday, October 1, 7pm - 9:30pm

Tuesday, October 15, 7pm - 9:30pm

Advanced Tarot Class - $25 

Tuesday, October 8, 7pm - 9:30pm

November 2019

Weekly Discussion Circle

Discussion, Healing, Drumming & Meditation **Love Donations Welcome

Wednesday, November 6, 7-9:30pm

Wednesday, November 13, 7-9:30pm

Wednesday, November 20, 7-9:30pm

Wednesday, November 27, 7-9:30pm

Advanced Tarot Class - $25 each Class

Tuesday, November 5, 7-9:30pm

Tuesday, November 19, 7-9:30pm

Beginning to Use Stones & Crystals - $25

Saturday, November 9, 7-9:30pm

Spiritual Development Class - $25 each Class

Tuesday, November 12, 7-9:30pm

Tuesday, November 26, 7-9:30pm

Beginning Tarot Class - $100

The course consists of 4 classes. Payments can be made in 2 installments, or one.

Monday, November 11, 7-9:45pm

Thursday, November 14, 7-9:45pm

Monday, November 18, 7-9:45pm

Thursday, November 21, 7-9:45pm

CLOSED November 28 Thanksgiving

It is recommended that you call ahead and register for the classes so that our instructors will know how many students to plan for when setting up the classroom. Thank you and have a great month!!

 

 

 

 

Newsletter

Copyright 2017. All My Relations. All Rights Reserved