Close

May 2018

Weekly Discussion Circle

Discussion, Healing, Drumming & Meditation **Love Donations Welcome**

Wednesday, May 2, 7pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday, May 9, 7pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday, May 16, 7pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday, May 23, 7pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday, May 30, 7pm-9:30pm

Advanced Tarot Class - $25 Each Class

Tuesday, May 1, 7pm - 9:30pm

Tuesday, May 15, 7pm - 9:30pm

Tuesday, May 29, 7pm-9:30pm

Advanced Stones & Crystals Class - $25

Thursday, May 17, 7pm-9:30pm

Intuitive Development Class - $25

Tuesday, May 22, 7-9pm

 

 

 

Newsletter

Copyright 2017. All My Relations. All Rights Reserved